Layouts at Exhibitions

See our group members layouts at exhibitions in 2019:- 

All details correct to the best of our knowledge, no responsibility accepted for errors, changes and omissions.

Reeds Beck Waterworks 009

"REEDS BECK WATERWORKS" (009) - a busy victorian water works.

Sat. 1st June: Narrow Gauge East, Bressingham Steam Museum, IP22 2AA

Longstone Gn15 scale

"LONGSTONE" - (1:24 15" gauge) - a fictitious estate railway, three sided layout.

Sat. April 13th: Norwich MRC Exhibition, Hellesdon High Shool, Middletons Lane, Norwich, NR6 5SB

Sun. 5th May: Bredgar & Wormshill Open Day and Model Railway Show,      Bredgar, Kent, ME9 8AT

Sat. 22nd June: Kings Lynn MRC Exhibition, Lynnsport, Greenpark Avenue, Kings Lynn, PE30 2NB

Sat. 13th July: Robert Barclay Academy, Cock Lane, Hoddesdon, EN11 8JY

Sat. 5th October: Sudbury MRC Exhibition, St Peters Church, Market Hill, Sudbury, CO10 2EH.

Sat. 30th November: Letchworth Model Railway Society Exhibition, Etonbury Academy, Stotfold Road, Arlesey, SG15 6XS

"NIBLEY KNOLL" (009) - scenic table top layout on two levels.

 

Sat. 9th March: Norfolk Railway Society Annual Show, Poringland Community Centre, Overtons Way, Poringland, NR14 7BW

 

"HAWKINS TOWER" (009) - small layout featuring an old park lake and folly.

Sat. 27th April: 32A Model Railway Club Exhibition, Bawdeswell, Reepham Road, Bawdeswell, NR20 4RU

Sat. 1st June: Narrow Gauge East, Bressingham Steam Museum, IP22 2AA

(Photo under construction)

"RURITANIAN ENGINEERING WORKS"  (0-16.5) - a continental works layout.

 

Sat. 18th May: SWING Exhibition, Lttlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Road, Littlehampton, BN17 6FE

Sat. 8th June: 7mm NGA 40th Anniversary Exhibition, Burton Town Hall, King Edward Place, Burton-upon-Trent, DE14 2EB

Sun. 23rd June: Beds & Bucks Narrow Gauge Modellers Open Day, Barton-le-Clay Village Hall, Hexton Road, Barton le Clay, MK45 4JY